Home MMA Bellator Bellator 116 Weigh-In Live Stream and Results

Bellator 116 Weigh-In Live Stream and Results

398
(Photo Courtesy via Bellator MMA)

Bellator 116 takes place Friday, April 11, on Spike TV with the preliminary card airing on SPIKE.com just prior. The event takes place at the Pechanga Resort & Casino with the weigh-ins taking place the day before at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from the same venue.

The main event of Bellator 116 is a heavyweight tournament semi-final bout between Lavar Johnson and Blagoi Ivanov. Also on the main card, the other half of the heavyweight tournament semi-finals as ‘Mighty Mo’ takes on former Bellator heavyweight champion Alexander Volkov.

One half of the season 10 welterweight tournament is also on the main card as Nathan Coy will fight Adam McDonough.

The final fight of a longtime MMA veteran is also on the main card. Vladimir Matyushenko will fight Joey Beltran in the final fight of Matyushenko’s 17-year career.

Watch the live weigh-in stream below.

This is a live post and will update as results become available.

Main Card (SPIKE TV): 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT:

Bellator Heavyweight Semifinal: 
Blagoi Ivanov (255.7) vs. Lavar Johnson (245.3)

Bellator Welterweight Semifinal:
 
Nathan Coy (170.6) vs. Adam McDonough (170.9)

Light Heavyweight: Joey Beltran (204.5) vs. Vladimir Matyushenko (205.5)

Bellator Heavyweight Semifinal: 
Mighty Mo (264.9) vs. Alexander Volkov (235.7)

 

Preliminary Card (SPIKE.com) : 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Bellator Middleweight Semifinal: 
Joe Pacheco (186.9) vs. Brandon Halsey (185.8)
Middleweight: Dave Vitkay (184.4) vs. Keith Berry (185.4)
Lightweight: Josh Smith (154.8) vs. Poppies Martinez (155.1)
Featherweight: Brandon Bender (145.8) vs. Mario Navarro (145)
Bantamweight: Joe Taimanglo (135.6) vs. Rob Emerson (15-10)
Welterweight: Ron Keslar (170.8) vs. Karo Parisyan (170.7)
Light Heavyweight: Carlos Eduardo (205) vs. Rodney Wallace (19-8)
Light Heavyweight: Philipe Lins (205.1) vs. Travis Clark (205.1)
Welterweight: Ricky Rainey (171) vs. Andy Murad (178.9)

 

For complete coverage of Bellator 116 visit SciFighting.com