Home News Watch the Bellator 110 Weigh-Ins LIVE Here at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m....

Watch the Bellator 110 Weigh-Ins LIVE Here at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

501
(Photo Courtesy via Bellator MMA)

Watch the weigh-ins for Bellator 110, the promotions first event of the tenth season, right here.

They begin at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT from the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, CT.

The main event is a light heavyweight tournament opening round bout as former UFC light heavyweight champion Quinton ‘Rampage’ Jackson takes on former Bellator light heavyweight champion Christian M’Pumbu.

The co-main event features the other side of the opening round as ‘King Mo’ Lawal will fight Mikhail Zayats.

For a complete schedule of Bellator 110 events click here.

This post will update as results come in on the live stream above so check back in to catch the official results.

Main Card (Spike TV) 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT

Bellator Light Heavyweight Tournament Opening Round:
Christian M’Pumbu (199.75) vs. Quinton Jackson (206.5)*
Muhammed Lawal (205) vs. Mikhail Zayats (205)
Bellator Featherweight Tournament Opening Round:
Matt Bessette (145.25) vs. Diego Nunes (144.25)
Desmond Green (145.75) vs. Mike Richman (144.75)
Scott Cleve (145) vs. Daniel Weichel (145.25)

Preliminary Card (Spike.com), 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Will Martinez (144.25) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (145.25) (Also a Featherweight Tournament Bout)
Saul Almeida (146.25)* vs. Andrew Fisher (145)
Ryan Quinn (155.5) vs. Andrew Calandrelli (156.75)*
Manny Lara (259.5) vs. Josh Diekmann (246)
Rico DiSciullo (135.5) vs. Marvin Maldonado (134.25)
David Roberts (212)* vs. Patrick Schultz (201.25)

 

* Two Hours to Make Weight