Home News MMA UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs. Thomson Weigh-In Video

UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs. Thomson Weigh-In Video

974
SHARE
(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

UFC on FOX 10: Henderson vs. Thomson takes place on January 25th from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois. The main event is a lightweight title eliminator between former UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson (19-3) and Josh Thomson (20-5, 1 NC).

The co-main event is a heavyweight showdown between Gabriel ‘Napao’ Gonzaga (16-7) and Stipe Miocic (10-1).

Main Card (FOX, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Main Event – Benson Henderson vs. Josh Thomson

Co-Main Event – Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Stipe Miocic

Donald Cerrone vs. Adriano Martins

Darren Elkins vs. Jeremy Stephens

Preliminary Card (FOX Sports 1, 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)

Alex Caceres vs. Sergio Pettis

Yves Jabouin vs. Eddie Wineland

Chico Camus vs. Yaotzin Meza

Ramiro Hernandez vs. Hugo Viana

Daron Cruickshank vs. Mike Rio

Mike Rhodes vs. George Sullivan

Online Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass, 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT)

Walt Harris vs. Nikita Krylov

 

Here are the weigh-ins for UFC on FOX 10.

 

For complete UFC on FOX 10 coverage, visit SciFighting.com