Home Events UFC Singapore / UFC Fight Night 34 Fight Card Rumors

UFC Singapore / UFC Fight Night 34 Fight Card Rumors

648
SHARE

According to MMAWeekly.com the following is likely to be the entire Fight Card for UFC Fight Night 34 in Singapore.

UFC Singapore
UFC Fight Night 34
Date: January 4, 2014
Venue: Marina Bay Sands
Location: Singapore

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Tarec Saffiedine (14-3) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (12-3-1)
Tatsuya Kawajiri (32-7-2) vs. Sean Soriano (8-0)
Kiichi Kunimoto (15-5-2-1 NC) vs. Luiz “Besouro” Dutra (11-2-1)
Kyung Ho Kang (11-7-1 NC) vs. Shunichi Shimizu (28-8-10)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Max Holloway (7-3) vs. Will Chope (19-5)
Katsunori Kikuno (21-5-2) vs. Quinn Mulhern (18-3)
Royston Wee (2-0) vs. Dave Galera (5-0)
Mairbek Taisumov (19-4) vs.  Tae Hyun Bang (16-7)
Dustin Kimura (10-1) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (7-1)
Leandro Issa (11-3) vs. Russell Doane (12-3)

UFC Singapore Times:
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT

SHARE
Previous articleUFC to Hold Seven Events in Asia in 2014
Next articleSara McMann Surprised But Ready for Ronda Rousey Title Shot
SciFighting News Desk
SciFighting's mission is to bring a higher standard of fitness to both the professional athlete and general population through concise reporting on the latest trends in the science of fighting. Our involvement in mixed martial arts spans both the professional and recreational realms of the sports. In addition to reporting on the news in the industry we function as a think tank, researching new facets of combat science and developing new tools and techniques to analyze theoretical and practical applications.