Home News MMA World Series of Fighting 7: Karakhanyan vs. Palmer Weigh-In Results

World Series of Fighting 7: Karakhanyan vs. Palmer Weigh-In Results

554
SHARE
Karakhanyan vs. Palmer (Photo Courtesy via WSOF)

WSOF 7 goes down Saturday night during a stacked weekend of fights. Its headliner will crown the promotion’s first ever featherweight champion. The two men competing for the honor are Georgi Karakhanyan and Team Alpha Male fighter Lance Palmer.

Every fighter made weight on the card, solidifying their purse and eliminating unwarranted distractions before their fights.

Here are the official weigh in results:

MAIN CARD (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Inaugural Featherweight Title Fight: Georgi Karakhanyan (144.7) vs. Lance Palmer (144.6)
Middleweight Tournament Semi-final Fight: Jesse Taylor (185.7) vs. Elvis Mutapcic (185.6)
Lightweight: Nick Newell (155.8) vs. Sabah Fadai (155)
Light Heavyweight: Dwayne Lewis (205) vs. Kalib Starnes (205)

PRELIMINARY CARD (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

Lightweight: Shawn Albrecht (155.6) vs. Gabriel Solorio (154.8)
Welterweight: Mike Hill (169.2) vs. Richard Arsenault (169.8)
Middleweight: Matt Baker (185.8) vs. David Perron (185.8)
Lightweight: Dan Ring (155.5) vs. Myles Merola (155.7)
Middleweight: Micah Brakefield (185.4) vs. Brendan Kornberger (184.5)