Home News MMA World Series of Fighting Debuts Digital Event Program for WSOF 7

World Series of Fighting Debuts Digital Event Program for WSOF 7

559
SHARE

The World Series of Fighting has just revealed its new digital event program starting with this weekend’s WSOF 7 card. Click here for the full digital program.

The main event of the card features an inaugural featherweight title fight between Georgi Karakhanyan (22-3) vs. Lance Palmer (7-0)

The event takes place at the PNE Agrodome in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada on December 7th. The preliminary bouts will air on WSOF.com at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with the main card starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on NBCSportsNetwork.