Home Women Invicta Invicta FC 7 Weigh-In Results

Invicta FC 7 Weigh-In Results

820
SHARE
(Photo Courtesy From Esther Lin)

Invicta FC returns with a stacked fight card Saturday night. On the card, three title’s are on the line in the flyweight, strawweight, and bantamweight division. The bantamweight title will be held to crown the promotion’s first ever champion.

Friday night, the weigh-ins took place and here are the official results:

MAIN CARD (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT)

Invicta FC Flyweight Championship: Barb Honchak (124 ½) vs. Leslie Smith (124 ¾)

Invicta FC Strawweight Championship: Carla Esparza (114) vs. Claudia Gadelha (114)

Inaugural Invicta FC Bantamweight Championship: Lauren Murphy (134) vs. Miriam Nakamoto (134 ¾)

Strawweight: Felica Herrig (114 ½) vs. Tecia Torres (114 ½)

PRELIMINARY CARD (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT):

Strawweight: Joanne Calderwood (115 ½) vs. Katja Kankaanpaa (114 ¾)

Featherweight: Julia Budd (145 ½) vs. Charmaine Tweet (145)

Flyweight: Vanessa Porto (125 ¼) vs. Zoila Frausto Gurgel (124 ¾)

Bantamweight: Sarah D’ Alelio (135 ½) vs. Tonya Evinger (135 ¾)

Flyweight: Munah Holland (127) vs. Nina Arsanoff (126 ¾)