Home MMA Bellator Bellator 108 Weigh-In Results: Jackson and Beltran Make Catchweight

Bellator 108 Weigh-In Results: Jackson and Beltran Make Catchweight

1015
SHARE
(Via Bellator MMA)

Bellator 108 takes place tomorrow, November 15th, at the Revel Resort and Casino in Atlantic City New Jersey.

The main card features a featherweight tournament finals bout between Patricio Freire and Justin Wilcox as well as a heavyweight title fight between Alexander Volkov who looks to defend his title against Vitaly Minakov.

The main event of the night showcases the Bellator debut of former UFC light-heavyweight champion, Quinton ‘Rampage’ Jackson who takes on Joey Beltran. This marks Beltran’s second bout under the Bellator banner.

Catch live up-to-the-minute results on SciFighting.com tomorrow night during the fights.

Here are the official weigh-in results from Thursday night:

Man Card – Spike TV, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Joey Beltran (208.5) vs. Quinton Jackson (210) – 210-pound catchweight

Alexander Volkov (235) vs. Vitaly Minakov (249) – Heavyweight Title Fight

Marcos Galvao (135.9) vs. Tom McKenna (135.3)

Patricio Freire (145.8) vs. Justin Wilcox (145.5) – Season 9 Featherweight Tournament Final

 

Preliminary Card – Spike.com, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Chip Moraza-Pollard (169.8) vs. Sam Oropeza (173.8) – 174-pound catchweight

Tom DeBlass (204.5) vs. Jason Lambert (203.5)

Nah’Shon Burrell (179.3) vs. Jesus Martinez (179.5) – 180-pound catchweight

Kenny Foster (149.7) vs. Anthony Marrison (147.8) – 150-pound catchweight

Liam McGeary (204.5) vs. Najim Wali (205)

Will Martinez (145.1) vs. Kevin Roddy (145.8)

Ryan Cafaro (146) vs. Dan Matala (145.5)

Sergio de Silva (136) vs. Rob Sullivan (135.6)