Home News MMA UFC Fight Night 32 Bonuses Revealed

UFC Fight Night 32 Bonuses Revealed

Photo by UFC

The UFC has revealed which fighters have received the $50,000 bonuses from Saturday’s Fight Night 32 event.

Vitor Belfort of course took home the “Knockout of the Night” award for his tremendous stoppage of Dan Henderson in the first round.

Undercard fighter Adriano Martins meanwhile won “Submission of the Night,” tapping out Daron Cruickshank with an armbar.

Omari Akhmedov and Thiago de Oliveira Perpetuo each took home $50,000 for the ‘Fight of the Night” bonus. Despite this award usually going to longer fights, Akhmedov defeated his opponent in the first round, knocking him out after a back and forth striking war.