Home Events UFC Fight Night 28: Full Event Schedule

UFC Fight Night 28: Full Event Schedule

666
SHARE

Tonight, UFC Fight Night 28 will kick off from Belo Horizonte, Brazil. We’ll be bringing you photos and live updates throughout the evening, including the main event match up between Glover Teixeira and Ryan Bader. Check below to see what time each portion of the event will air, as well as where you can watch it!

 

UFC Fight Night 28 Event Schedule

 

Main Card (Fox Sports 1, 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET)

Glover Teixeira v. Ryan Bader

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza v. Yushin Okami

Joseph Benavidez v. Jussier “Formiga” da Silva

Francisco Trinaldo v. Piotr Hallmann

Rafael Natal v. Tor Troeng

Marcos Vinicius v. Ali Bagautinov

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1, 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET)

Felipe Arantes v. Edimilson Souza

Lucas Martins v. Ramiro Hernandez

Elias Silverio v. Joao Zeferino

Ivan Jorge v. Keith Wisniewski

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET)

Yuri Villefort v. Sean Spencer

 

Be sure to join our live blog for an inside look at all the action! See you soon, SciFighters! UFC Fight Night 28 will be followed by the season premiere of TUF: Rousey v. Tate, airing on Fox Sports 1 at 7:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. ET)