Home News MMA UFC 164 Full Event Schedule!

UFC 164 Full Event Schedule!

3536
SHARE

Tomorrow night, UFC 164 will kick off from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. We want to make sure that you don’t miss any of the action, so be sure to look below for the full event schedule. Spend your night here, as we’ll be bringing you live updates and photos from all the night’s action. UFC 164 will feature an epic rematch between lightweight champion Benson Henderson and his nemesis, Anthony Pettis. Let us know who you got in the main event!

 

UFC 164 Event Schedule

 

Main Card (Pay-per-view, 7:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. ET)

Benson Henderson v. Anthony Pettis

Josh Barnett v. Frank Mir

Clay Guida v. Chad Mendes

Ben Rothwell v. Brandon Vera

Erik Koch v. Dustin Poirier

Preliminary Card (FOX Sports 1, 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET)

Gleison Tibau v. Jamie Varner

Tim Elliot v. Louis Gaudinot

Pascal Krauss v. Hyun Gyu Lim

Chico Camus v. Kyung Ho Kang

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET)

Nikita Krylov v. Soa Palelei

Ryan Couture v. Al Iaquinta

Magnus Cedenblad v. Jared Hamman

SHARE
Previous articlePayback or Poor Sport? KOTC Fighter Holds Choke, Throws Post-Fight Punch
Next articleUFC Pushes Olympic Committee to Consider MMA
SciFighting News Desk
SciFighting's mission is to bring a higher standard of fitness to both the professional athlete and general population through concise reporting on the latest trends in the science of fighting. Our involvement in mixed martial arts spans both the professional and recreational realms of the sports. In addition to reporting on the news in the industry we function as a think tank, researching new facets of combat science and developing new tools and techniques to analyze theoretical and practical applications.