Home News UFC Fight Night 27 Weigh In Video Stream and Results

UFC Fight Night 27 Weigh In Video Stream and Results

611
SHARE

Don’t miss this afternoon’s live UFC Fight Night 27 weigh-ins. The first competitors will step on the scale at 1:00 p.m. (PT)/ 4:00 p.m. (ET) as each fighter looks to be cleared for tomorrow night. We’ll be bringing you full results once the event has concluded, so be sure to check back for a recap.

UFC Fight Night 27 will air live tomorrow night from Indianapolis, Indiana, with the main card airing live on Fox Sports 1 at 5:00 p.m. (PT)/ 8:00 p.m. (ET). The event will be headlined by an anticipated rematch between Carlos Condit and Martin Kampmann.

 

UFC Fight Night 27 Weigh-In Results

 Main card (Fox Sports 1, 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET)
Carlos Condit (170.5) vs. Martin Kampmann (170)
Donald Cerrone (156) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Kevin Gastelum (170) vs. Brian Melancon (170)
Court McGee (170) vs. Robert Whittaker (170.5)
Takeya Mizugaki (135.5) vs. Erik Perez (135.5)
Brad Tavares (186) vs. Robert McDaniel (185)

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 2, 3:00 p.m. PT/ 6:00 p.m. ET)
Dylan Andrews (184.5)  vs. Papy Abedi (185)
Justin Edwards (170) vs. Brandon Thatch (170)
Darren Elkins (145) vs. Hatsu Hioki (146)
James Head (170.5) vs. Jason High (171)

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET)
Zak Cummings (170.5) vs. Ben Alloway (170)
Roger Bowling (155.5) vs. Abel Trujillo (155)