Home Events UFC Fight Night 26 Coverage Begins at 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET

UFC Fight Night 26 Coverage Begins at 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET

590
SHARE

Join us here at SciFighting.com for live recaps of all the evening’s action, beginning with the undercard portion on Facebook at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET. Check out the full event schedule below:

 

Main Card (FOX Sports 1 at 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET)
Mauricio Rua vs. Chael Sonnen
Alistair Overeem vs. Travis Browne
Urijah Faber vs. Iuri Alcantara
Matt Brown vs. Mike Pyle
Uriah Hall vs. John Howard
Joe Lauzon vs. Michael Johnson

Prelims (FOX Sports 1 at 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET)

Brad Pickett vs. Michael McDonald
Conor McGregor vs. Max Holloway
Mike Brown vs. Steven Siler
Diego Brandao vs. Daniel Pineda

Prelims (Facebook at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET)
Manvel Gamburyan vs. Cole Miller
Cody Donovan vs. Ovince St. Preux
Ramsey Nijem vs. James Vick