Home Events WSOF 4: Live Fight Coverage Begins 5:30 PM (PT)/ 8:30 PM (ET)

WSOF 4: Live Fight Coverage Begins 5:30 PM (PT)/ 8:30 PM (ET)

743
SHARE

The World Series of Fighting returns this evening, airing live from Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, California.

SciFighting.com will be providing full event coverage, beginning with preliminary action at 5:30 PM (PT)/ 8:30 PM (ET). To watch live, tune in to a free video stream available online at WSOF.com.

We’ll also be covering the full main card, airing on NBC Sports Network at 7:30 PM (PT)/ 10:30 PM (ET). Stay tuned for full fight recaps and analysis.

SHARE
Previous articleUFC: Breaking Down Recently Announced Fights
Next articleWSOF 4 Preliminary Card: Full Results!
SciFighting News Desk
SciFighting's mission is to bring a higher standard of fitness to both the professional athlete and general population through concise reporting on the latest trends in the science of fighting. Our involvement in mixed martial arts spans both the professional and recreational realms of the sports. In addition to reporting on the news in the industry we function as a think tank, researching new facets of combat science and developing new tools and techniques to analyze theoretical and practical applications.