Home Events WSOF 4: Weigh-In Results

WSOF 4: Weigh-In Results

773
SHARE

WSOF 4 will be held August 10, 2013, in Ontario, CA. The online preliminary portion of the card will begin at 5:30 PM (PT)/8:30 PM (ET), with the main event airing live on NBC Sports Network at 7:30 PM (PT)/10:30 PM (ET). Stay tuned for live fight recaps during tomorrow night’s event.

Weigh-In Results

Main Card

Angel DeAnda (205) v. Tyrone Spong (205)

Brandon Hempleman (136) v. Marlon Moraes (136)

Keon Caldwell (156) v. Nick Newell (155)

Dave Huckaba (264) v. Ray Sefo (255)

Gesias Cavalcante (156) v. Tyson Griffin (156)

Preliminary Card

Gerald Harris (171) v. Jorge Santiago (170.2)

Lewis Gonzalez (156) v. Antonio McKee (155)

Lew Polley v. Hans Stringer Bout Cancelled, Polley failed to make weight

Jared Papazian (136) v. John Robles (134)

Isaac Gutierrez (150) v. Victor Valenzuela (150)