Home News UFC 159 Weigh-In Results

UFC 159 Weigh-In Results

380
SHARE

UFC-159-Weigh-in1-624x386

Tomorrow is UFC 159 with John Jones vs. Chael Sonnen. Facebook preliminary fights start at 6:35 PM Eastern Time and 3:35 PM Pacific.  FX Prelims start at 8:00 PM Eastern and 5:00 PM Pacific with the PPV event starting at 10:00 PM Eastern and 7 PM Pacific.

The weigh-in results are:

Main Card:

  • Jon Jones (205 lbs) vs. Chael Sonnen (205 lbs)
  • Alan Belcher (185 lbs) vs. Michael Bisping (186 lbs)
  • Cheick Kongo (237 lbs) vs. Roy Nelson (258 lbs)
  • Phil Davis (205 lbs) vs. Vinny Magalhaes (205.5 lbs)
  • Pat Healy (155.5 lbs) vs. Jim Miller (155 lbs)

Preliminary Card:

  • Rustam Khabilov (156 lbs) vs. Yancy Medeiros (155.5 lbs)
  • Ovince St. Preux (206 lbs) vs. Gian Villante (206 lbs)
  • Sheila Gaff (133 lbs) vs. Sara Mcmann (134 lbs)
  • Johnny Bedford (136 lbs) vs. Bryan Caraway (136 lbs)
  • Leonard Garcia (145 lbs) vs. Cody Mckenzie (145 lbs)
  • Nick Catone (173 lbs) vs. James Head (170.25 lbs)
  • Steven Silver- (145 lbs) vs. Kurt Holobaugh (145.25 lbs)
SHARE
Previous articleMatt Mitrione Calls Out Jones and Why We Don’t Care
Next articleUFC 159 Predictions
Jayden Bell
Jayden Bell is an extremely versatile athlete and individual with a passion for excellence in everything he sets out to do. He has an extensive martial arts background and has been practicing mixed martial arts for the better part of a decade. Before dedicating his time and efforts to martial arts, Jayden competed in football and wrestling. He also has experience in Power Tumbling. As the youngest member of the SciFighting team, Jayden is constantly keeping everyone on their toes and out of breath during training. Jayden specializes in training athletes from all backgrounds and age groups, making him an invaluable member of our team. In His spare time he enjoys putting the rest of the SciFighting staff through a gauntlet of torturous exercise regimens and spreading the word on the benefits of mixed martial arts for general health, fitness and self defense.